bhai gari ka sth atni zayati ku
hello guys, im ordering meguiars da polisher from alibaba cost rs.18000 per piece, i need 3 more people to buy cz minimum order is 4 so if anyone intrested we can buy in very good rates.
Why don't you buy max done polisher from Ahmed bhai is cheaper plus you will get it early and no tension of custom
some detailing spare stuff for sale !https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/car-parts/268240-detailing-goodies-sale#post4987521
Can anyone plzz guide me about its solution??
Yaar I was a bit busy entry tests honay waalay hain. I'm the only one who washes all the cars at home. Aagay khud samajh jao.
Anyone using ArmorAll Flexi Blade or equivalent product?
try turtle chrome polish
use turtle chrome polish. It is cheap and works great.
Thankyou! I ll try
Dear share the results.. same problem here...
Sent from my SM-A500H using Tapatalk
Ok!
Its about rs 650 on autohub website. I m thinking to order it online.
Washed and QD wipe with dodo juice. Tires dressed with endurance gel.
Can i use tutle chrome polish on alloy rims???
Full web site address
Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Post a picture of your rims.. if they're painted rims like on swift and corolla, you're good to go with a nice in-depth cleaning and waxing with a simple synthetic or carnauba wax (whichever you choose).. i usually use megs ultimate or dc wax
Compounded with CG V32. Polished with CG V36
Bhai kitni dafa compound karo ge?
I only compounded it once before that was i think 7 month back. And now with CG V32. Polished with V36 two days after compounding. Now will be giving it CG V38 and White Light, Followed by 3x paste wax tomorrow.
Took about 5 hours in compounding and 5 hours polishing whole car.