Rizwan pai, when yer going with a constant speed machine there is a limit to what you can achieve......but you have some safety time period before you start to ruin yer paint....you might have noticed when you used the rotary the bumpers were done on 2k an 3k rpm, whereas the doors an panels I touched 5k an 6k rpm,you get the choice to start with a lower rpm an work your way up to a high speed rpm................so think like this........swirl x is abbrasive........an yer using the rotary at high revs................RED ALERT SITUATION ! You just need an excuse to mess your paint up............even a few seconds more than is required will give you nightmares for life.....an the chance of making buffer swirls are great as well...........so with a orbital you have a safe rpm, though you wont be able to achieve the same results but it will get yer job done...for method use the same method as we did when you were using the rotary, apply by foam an just run the orbital slowly but constantly over the surface and let the ordital do its work....by hand is only good if you know what yer doing an have some detailing time under yer belt....if you apply wrong pressure at some angels or you rub over a paint imperfection you
ll end up a infinitely scratched car rather than a swirl free car! Highest result can be obtained from a rotary....orbitals an hand come later.....though Id advise you try by hand to see how much of pressure an how much constant rubbing you
ll need to remove the swirls, then move to a machine
Remember to get an appointment..................daktar sahab aaj kal homework kar rahay hotay hain.....
Menay kaha tha naa keh yeh bilawaja gardo ghubar say dosti kar laite hai 
Jee janab your rait!