well its old paint something has to happen and the type of paint this car has, it is just normal for it. anyways i adopted s new technique during the night and i got almost no paint transfer and a black clay bar
i put the clay bar in a plactic bag and flattened it with a scale then i used it and repeated the same over and over(this ensured even distribution of pressure and no removal of paint) . after i had some practice it was just perfection.used the liquid clay with a wax applicator pad(the pack said that use cotton cloth but i was getting paint transfer that way so i used pad. anyways the clay kit supplied to other countries has a pad for this purpose as standard) i just did the bonnet roof and trunk during the night and at school i was literally sleeping:D. im going to have another go at it as even though it looked smooth and the overspray was gone yet the clay bar would still get black with i dont know what. i compared the bonnet with the repainted fender and voila i couldnt see the diffrence. the car looks sooo pretty and its with minimal loss, i could have stared at it all night.
@vague during claying i got some idea. we can fill those scratches with touch up paint, let it dry and harden and then flatten it by claying off the excess. what do you say?
and btw is clay lube available separately or is there any alternative. even though i clayed the roof once and couldnt see any contaminants the freshly kneaded clay would still get black so i am using quite an amount of lube
aur han mai nai pics nai dikhani, dekhni hai to ghar aa ke dekhlo. pehle be kisi ki nazar lagi thi jab mai ne pics upload ki thin. btw that air freshner is very nice thanks again khurum bhai