JazakAllah bro.......your more than welcome anytime!!! Aur aap ki bhi alto menay shine say chaltay huay recognize ki thi .........Masha`Allah outclass !!!
Yer a guru in yer own class bro......
Undoubtedly you have given the correct deduction......firstly the car was shot after like 2 hours or so of driving (correct me Shahid Bhai if Im wrong) so it caught dust......then there were like a kabillion moths dying here an there on the lights reflection on the car
s bonnet an top............both these factors contributed to the brownish look an lil faded look.......then the work done on the car was nearly a week ago.....the car was prepared for the shoot by Dr.Shaggy himself....for a detailing rookie I say he did a hell of a job!!! Good going Shahid bhai!!!
Coming to the second part the swirl removal couldn't be done deep.....first sealant removal an then swirl removal......the paint really had to cling on for dear life in all that heat........the roof pillar has filler peeking at various spots......the line stretches nearly from the windscreen pilllar to the rear panel........an I could not risk paint erosion....so I took the decision to play it safe........to give you an idea of what we started on, below is the pic I took before I touched the car with the rotary....

Will InshAllah in due time sit down an do a day`s work with simple SwirlX treatment by hand......meanwhile let it drink in some oils!!! An good eye to catch those faults!!! Appreciate someone really looking deep down into the work....!!! An do check the pic Junaid_Gangs_89 has uploaded.....again the car was dirty but you can pretty much get an idea of the reflections on it!!
Nice shot Junaid.................despite the dust an all......your photography is going to do wonders for you......will InshaAllah have the Doc
s ride photographed from you after I personally give it beauty massage...!!!