Tayyab say setting ho gaye hai aap ki, Bismillah karain
Tayyab bhai jan I used the Meg cuttin pad with farecla an the wool pad as well.......JazakAllah for the civic appreciation.......Merc post is being made slooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwlyyyyyyyyyyyyy an will be posted in due time.....my bro buffer trails and holograms are caused if you let the rotary sit on any spot for a longer span of time, push downwards on the rotary while cutting,apply uneven pressure with the rotary, dirty surfaces be it the cars or the pads surface, touching the cars surface with the rotary at a wrong angle......these are some of the more common causes.
Want to ask somthing though, its a 2008 model an why is it gettin rusted out so soon? Was the piece painted ? You park it in a basement parking? My man it has to be treated properly, get the area sanded out , all rust removed, get some new sheet metal welded if the old one has given out completely....an then get it painted......after the rust has been properly treated you need to ensure protection to the area, try some undercarrige coating....plenty have been done here on pakwheels.
Bro what you suggested is excellent.....yes it should do the work effectively.....the way I use it is to put a small coin sized amount for a whole panel, use the high tech pad to first apply evenly on the surface an then lightly buff it to a near clear finish, afterwards I pick the residue up with a detailer spray an a mf.....trick is to use a small quantity that wont cause tooo much resistance to yer pad yet will deliver an effective cut....an youd be surprised at what these foam pads can endure......I polish tyres with a turtle foam an even after 4 years of usage it
s good....
Sir, good going.......MashaAllah the car is shaping up an I do recall your car at the detailers meet, near matt white finish an when I saw it last weekend there was a new gloss in it......going good!!!
Sarkar yeh to akheer hi bayan hai........now if the people sellin stuff dont know what they`re selling.........whats the point in it........dangerous situation...........
o