Masha`Allah!!!
Mate this is a good job !!! Why are you comparing yerself to me?? Bro I have like a gooooooooooood 20+ years of fiddling with paint an cleaning an treating surfaces under my belt, for a person who has recently been bug bitten this is a very nice result.....keep at it, a couple more details an we`ll be seein magic from you!! Aur AMJAD MOTORS utar loooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!
Atttta boy!!!! Get em good!!! If you need help your more than welcome to come here an post.....
Hahahahaha, Most welcome Usman bhai......when yer in Lahore Ill def do yer car for you, if not then whenever I
m in Sialkot which will be soon, Ive promied a detailling session to Jazzy77, one of his uncles rides, an well aap ki bih sahi!!!
Hehehehe, Aaamir bhai JazakAllah! Sir detailer hi agar details mai nahin jayega to kaun jaega??? So whatd I win?? (Looks eagerly towards Aamir bhai) Sir your comments are always highly anticipated......the difference in the car the first day an now is just smacking nuts.......an the owner of the car is a biiiiiiiiiig D.I.Y.er an a expert in his field......an when yer touchin his treasured ride...................yer gambling on either a long term friendship an respect from him or A MEGA MEGAA PHAINTII!!!!
Safdar............... Stop watchin mega factories on nat geo................heres your answer to how we paint cars here.............behold paksuzuki trade secret........they prolly did this with yours as well no wonder the paint comes off this much

final touch ups being applied.....