Jazak ALLAH for the blessings
let me tell you about me, i have this issue of obsession with things i have interest in. first it was computers, i got into the depth of it and was assembling my own when people even didn't how to install windows ... then it was music, guitars, synthesizers, then fitness and weight training. Last year after getting my own personal car i started taking interest in cars and related stuff, etc. The common thing in all of my endeavors was that i try to learn and get into the depth of things, although i don't want to be king of everything, but i want to at least know that thing as much as it deserves, and more importantly, i respect the maestros of that field, or for that matter, any hard worker !
P.S. None of the interests have died out, i still am a student of all the above mentioned fields
and i love them !
Now i don't watch TV that much but i am watching Masterchef regularly nowadays
so from a chef's perspective, if he has created something special or has learned some innovative technique, he wont tell anyone and would want to amaze people with his wizardry. But the best thing i see in PW is that people like usman bhai are letting the people learn their discoveries and benefit from them, he is not getting paid for any suggestions and advises. So the least we freebies can do is to thank and appreciate people like these who instead of cashing their valuable talent, are sharing and teaching everyone without any invested interest. I for one think that at least we can appreciate and thank them, and that is why i never hesitate in writing everything that comes to my mind when i see someone put hard work and sincerity into his work. to be honest, i was a silent member of PW for some time, the only thing that made me get registered and post was aamir bhai's red lady, the detailing crew's wonders done on it, the sweet attitude of amir bhai, thanking everyone for applause and the immense brotherhood between the members.
As for you sir, O bhai (from O i mean short form of MisterO, not that Oh :D) you have climbed up the ladder real fast, usman bhai and amir bhai we all know are now next level detailers, but you, you came from behind us, u talked in the same language as we did
and now you are way ahead Masha ALLAH ! this is something that definitely need applause and support, after all, we enjoy those detailed posts of yours, it would be unfair to not cheer for something that is being written with such joy, hard work and dedication !
Apart from that, its good to hear that u are also into guitars, my first guitar was a pathetic acoustic and i left it (actually someone stole it) and instead i started playing on an electric, much better, although i have never took classes. Btw your instructor was right for sure, the ear skill is destroyed if we learn on a pathetic instrument...
usman bhai !!! damn you really are demanding ! aisi questioning and then even u ask that 'if i am in the senior faculty' ? for sure sir, aap to dean hain professor sahab 
ahmad bhai very nicely explained