Well i was into same confusion some 2-3 months ago when i sold my white alto, like urs
the thing is, Prime age people says go for Toyota as it is a more durable, maintenance and parts are somehow cheap as compare to Honda.. you can drive toyota in all Kacha'Pakka areas bla bla..
But when it comes to Honda, the comfort level and smooth drive is here
instead of Xli, GLI is much better..
All i can suggest you, get a drive of both these cars and then decide
My Honda ride is always there for Test drive, .. Make some plan and Drive it on highway, M2, Bahria Town and ofcourse inside City/crowded areas.. Anytime, anywhere you want
Honda City and GLi has around 2~2.5 lakh Price difference as well.. :S
& regarding Photography, na sharminda karain janab, as i told, maray hath first time camera laga tha, see all these pictures are from Pro camera, but the cameraMan was so Aaanari that it looks like the pic came from mobile camera.. in next meet, i have to discuss these things with Junaid bhai and also with Jugno bhai as i am planning to invest money in some basic camera.. Amir bhai camera was also good, reading reviews over amazon, so fingers crossed