We had some time as Usman and rizi were on route to Ahmed's place for the skype session and were then targeting 4:30 to come online...Since Imran refused to let go of the lug nuts...I having enough of detailing for the day (Had an eight hour session...lot of learnings...will share in a very very lonnnnnggggg post after the meet pics and stuff...) decided to take out the camera and take the pics (the pre-session pics that I uploaded)...
Promptly at 4:30 I got a call from Usman saying that they are online...Imran had to be dragged inside as he just wouldn't let go of the lug nuts...eventually he did manage to bring the bling out in all of Goth's rims... 
Online, we had the skype set up on a big tv...and to welcome us was a big smile...AHMED YAR...was witnessed first time with a MOVING perspective...bhaijaan daadi (not daadi as in grandma mugar daadi bolay to sohni) smile hai...keep smiling forever...Usman was with him and so was Rizi...

As you can see the next half an hour was spent in Usman taking the class of both Imran and Nomi (and I conveniently missing in the name of photography and tea coordination)

Soon Kashif (konsultant) also came up online followed by Jugno from Islamabad...we went NATIONAL baby!
but since we all had the free version wala skype...so video conferencing was not an option beyond 2 parites...so we had to settle for voice only...It was great interacting with you Kashif and Jugno bhai...wada maza aya...

A host of discussions took place...from grit paper and microns to question answer sessions...it was one big mela of detailers...and then came a surprize...Aamir (accord) also joined in...a treat surely...and bhaijaan what classy baritone voice you have... but unfortunately by that time there were what 3 people from Ahmed's place, one kashif, one Jugno and then one you...plus 3 of us sitting in Karachi...9 people talking at the same time and carrying multiple conversations to multiple people all through 4 mics only...one on one session nahi hosaka plus we had to rush off to the shoot as well...but khair next time Inshah Allah...

Gujrat was also supposed to join in but Skill bhai kay haan load shedding ho gaee...so we had him on the phone...it was great talking to you sirjee...yeh Wapda kee sazish thee aap kay saath 
more to come...