In just 2 days 10 pages covered in the thread, amazing Participation 
I came Pakistan in mid night of 7/8 Feb and since than I couldn't get any off day as last sat/sun Chinese customers were here for inspection of shipment so I was with them, last week I told Usman bhai that in coming sat/sun I will sleep 48 hours as I was feeling too tired but ustAd gee bet on thread this person not going to rest hehe though my plan was to rest but the promises I had made with 100's of persons for detailing their cars didn't allow me for the rest
Friday night I slept at 10.00 PM, sat morning woke up at 8.30 am took bath / break fast now plan was to go Toyota 3 s dealer to book my car, pay oder I already made on Thursday now I needed id card copy that was in my wallet, ntn certificate copy ohhh where is my ntn ??, searched in whole house in next 1 hour but nops , recalled my memory and then remember it was sent to Korean embassy in Jan for my visa ohhh that's in my office table draw
For a moment I thought will book car on Tuesday as on Monday will collect ntn from office and on Tuesday before going to office will book car but inner insect didn't like the idea, drove whole the way to shikhupura road , collected ntn certificate and than direct to Toyota Walton motors to book car, luckily their assistant sales manager was studied in garrison boys school and my class fellow J.
In the mean time my one of friend sujha called me twice to know my where about as I promised him to be at his place by 10. 30 am and now it was 12.00 noon
Recalled some old memories of school with old class fellow than I rushed back home , collected some stuff drove to askeri 10 in same manner as used to drive in school / college age 
I told my friend sujha that I can change the color of his altis , he always laughed on me , once in jazbati mode I bet for changing the colour of his car with just waxs , glaze etc so he was also very anxious to see the the wonderâŚ
12.45 PM started work, turtle ice shampoo ( direct application on washing mitt ) car was altis 1.8, 15000 km done 2011
Re applied shampoo, rinse the car with help of my friend's driver Khalid.
My friend and his driver both amazed to see the wonder of Korean micro fiber towel , its real water magnet as no need to wipe on car surface just put on car Skin and it absorbed water amazingly and leaves car skin completely dry without any mark of water spot.
Started glazing ( turtle HP19 hyper polymer glaze ) this time I kept ratio 1:1 means half qty glaze and half water actually I wished to apply neat glaze this time as ustad e muhtram usualy apply neat but he use rotary so for safety reasons I added half qty of water as going for hand application.
First I did half of bonnet, though car was just 1 year old but still colour behave dramatically darken , richness , depth ness both ( my friend and his driver ) were too surprised and I saw uncertainty in their eyes, they checked the glaze bottle as they were thinking may be I added dark grey colour in the glaze bottle hehe , now my friend more attentive, he start asking me questions, what is glaze? Price? From where get ?, korean m/f towel price? Than he checked my other stuff , I was enjoying his questions and first time he said u really know the stuff for cars detailing etc , like a jr school kid who show his toys to friends to get appreciation, I also showed him my recent collection picture in my bb and he very surprised to see such collection changed the colour of whole car
than I took out brand new box of Megs nxt paste , what a $exy smell, applied on car with provided foam applicator , not much difficult to apply, after cover whole car started to taking off HELL HELL HELL why its hard to take off ???? Ustad e muhtram Usman bhai and OmAr bhai and other brothers on net ne tu bolla tha its malie to apply and take off than ab kyia huia ? Its fake nxt ? No no Korean law very strict not possible for selling fake products also Korean haseena don't seems like selling fake things phir kyia Hua ???
My friend asked me what happen ? Ohh nothing its normal in this wax no problem, I recalled ustAd gee irshads and than I got my mistake , though ustad gee said he used too neat application of glaze but by machine so don't take Panga by hands oooohhh so that's the reason I failed to penetrate full of oils glaze by hand massage and I Applied nxt on oily wet surface and that's reason it mixed with wet oily surface and hard to come off , I moist m/f and this helps to buff out nxt, Khalid driver also joined me and almost took 45 minutes to Took off nxt , though I applied nxt on wet surface but the final outcome was mashallha very nice shine and depth ness tu glaze ne pehley he de di thi, it was about 3.30 PM when we had lunch and at that time I realized how much I was hungry for food after such hard time hehe
After lunch took out brand new box of megs gold class paste wax , applied with provided foam applicator though there were no instructions of moist applicator on back of box but still I moisten the foam, application much ease, after cover whole car left as it is for 30 minutes than buff out , buff out also much ease and the final outcome was surprisingly Wonderful , car colour was changed and tks Allha izat rakh Li and I was seeing appreciation in eyes of my friend and his driver., took few pics of dulhan , SHUJA bhai asked Khalid to gather all stuff and place in my car which was parked out side of home , after pics we had cup of tea and back to home
My friend heartily tks to me and said yes u was right u really changed the car colour , hug each others and back to home .
At home I realized my waxes stuff not in car ooohh Teri ... Khalid ke bache he must be forgot to put my stuff bag in car , called my friend oyee Khalid didn't place my bag in my car , he lightly laughed and said bhai Jan rakh dyia tha ! Tu phir muje ku nahi nazer AA Raha hai ?? Peyare bhai look in ashtray what ?? ? I opened ashtray and there was many quid e azams , I surprised !! What dose this mean ?? Peyare bhai u don't need many waxes so for time being use rest ones and in ur next trip buy new , he laughed and disconnected the phone
Lesson
1) don't try to become ustad gee , ustad ustad hee hota hai so always use glaze with 1:5 ratio
2) never reveal ur all weapons and always keep one guard with you when going to detail any car who can care ur detailing stuff.