Alright, to kill the silence, lemme share my new ride with you guys 
Got this Alto 08 model last month, earlier it belongs to my khalo (late). After the death of khalo, the family decided to sell it.. I knew its a clean ride, i myself went to showroom in 08 to get this ride and after that almost 50% of the drive was done by myself. So knowing all these things, i purchased it aukhay saukhay ho kar
Few Facts about this Car:
- In last 4 years the car has never waxed/polished.
- Not a single visit to any Service station for service/wash.
- Ghar ka mulazim hi isko 1 month baad Surf say wash kar daita tha with ordinary cloth, hence it has lots of swirls.
- The odo reading was just 7200 even after 4 years, now in my hands it is around 8500km atm.
So i was not getting time to detail it, Kashif bhai gave me Turtle Liquid Clay bar and Mother's Hand Glaze to start with, (Jazak'Allah Kashif bhai) but again due to busy routine the car was getting ignored. Last Sunday, finally Alto got the first treatment.. Thanks to Ahmed bhai
keep always smiling bro 
Products Used:
Turtle Ice Shampoo
Turtle Liquid Clay Bar
Mother's Hand Glaze
White Nano Tech Wax a.k.a Korean Haseana 
So Sunday i went to Ahmed bhai place, shampoo and rinse the car and after that ahmed bhai started applying Liquid Clay bar.. mai keh keh tahk gaya k janab thora mujhay bi karnay dain.. lakin naaa.. Ahmed bhai was like "Tu kon, tay mai kon"
anyways after that we again shampooo the car and dried it. then comes the glazing.. it was Mother's Hand Glaze.. Excellent Product i must say, it really mask some minor swirls.. also you need to do 1 panel at a time.. Funny thing is ahmed bhai and i did not read the instruction on back of it, we did whole car aur jab removal ka time aaya to bas... paseenay nikal gai janab
khair thanks to Ahmed bhai jinho nay mujhay atleast Glaze laganay di apnay sath.. so we both did half half glaze.
Khair after that we gave a wet mf wipe and then Enjoyed some Desi Dahi bhallay, kabab and juice. Jazak'Allah ahmed bhai for the great hospitality..
Indeed the Dahi bhallay was out-class.
After food, ahmed bhai took jar of Korean Hasena wali Nano Tech.. and he started applying it. i was once again ignored and ahmed bhai did the whole car and i buffed panel by panel. So that's All..it was around 7pm so didn't get chance to take pictures as ahmed bhai was in hurry. After that i drive back home.. i.e 30km drive from ahmed bhai place.. next morning i again have to travel, so did some 30-40km again & finally on Monday evening i get chance to take the Pictures of dusty Car, had no power at that time to give it a wipe.. soucha aisa hi janay diya jai
In Day time Lashkaray was aala and remember its just a 1 coat of Nano Tech Wax and nothing else
following pictures are after 70-80km drive..

Thanks alot Kashif bhai for lending the Products and Thanks Ahmed bhai for you time and hard work on the car. Jazak'Allah 
Hopefully 1-2 more sessions will add more shine. For swirls, i think we need one round with DA. Once the surface is ready, then we will apply Nano Tech or Meg's NXT to make the ride bling bling
So Picture abhi baki hai Amir bhai