khurum bhai first of all, mashALLAH for the work, it really is astounding, and the best part is, i dont know if others would look at it the way i do, but with people who have influential clients like shukat tareen or the folks, to them clients like us with city's and altos, dont matter, and they usually dont work for them.
but you definitely are going to be very successful inshALLAH, because you're not like that, and down to earth!
Now getting back to the black city, which i persume is a new car, hence easier to maintain, but this perspective changed yesterday, when i saw a 2011 model honda civic, polished gun metallic parked under a street light, and i was shocked to see the amount of swirls that poor thing had.so it doesnt matter whether its a new or an old car, you have to take care of it no matter what, people who dont do that, please note it down.
I also have a black car and i know how hard it is to keep it clean, and the effort you've put in from washing it to detailing the emblems, is awesome, and to top it off with something which you've created yourself, speed autocare.
im really looking forward to use your product on my black car, and i also want your advice as well on how to get rid of swirls on a black car, gurus here have given me great advices, but remorsefully the compounds we've been looking for havent reached the stores in lahore or karachi, so tell me that in the kit you've sent there is something to cure swirls, esp on a black car:P, because no matter what you do and what product you use, swirls do happen to come on your paint finish, esp on black cars, and i cant sleep properly because of the fact that my civic is having a taste of them now, i havent polished my car ever since i got it, have just waxed it using meguiar's gold class, and now have started using sealer and glaze on it, that too only 1 time on the entire car, the swirls are masked, but i want them out, any great ideas from your side would help me reach a final conclusion.
and once again thumbs up for the great work, do tell me the secret behind getting such a foamy wash