MASHALLAH Rocking & bricking
Wooo Wooooo Qatal-e-Amm , murder she wrote all the way :o , Alllaaa Khurum , Bohat Achay , great difference before/after Pic's :: & oper is one of my favorite 4X4 ,Lucky , lucky Owner, you make 4X4 look like 8X8 :P(H)
Mod Edit: Commercial selling is not allowed,last warning.
thanks sir for the kind words, I am honored. there are no quality detailing products available here in peshawar so washed the ride with Formula 1 wash n wax car shampoo followed by waxing it with cosmic carnauba wax .
PS Prepared a list of some quality detailing products from this thread and will try to procure em on my next visit to islamabad in sha Allah
Thanks sir ,I am honored.The detailing Keera was inherited from RL via PW and this detailing thread just added fuel to the fire.(H)Keep up the good work all detailing gurus. Daily I get to know new detailing ideas from you guyz. Keep rocking.
Great dms
this is my car's colour
He bought it from Sadar, Rawalpindi...The name of the shop was "Heera Brothers"..
Golden colour ?
Nah medium Silver like in Lancer ill upload a better photo
Mod Edit: Taken care of,relax bro
Nice work yara! MashAllah ! Sharp sharp results! An well, Sadqa detay raha karain, alot happens to the shiny cars we guys keep! Always ask admirers to recite "MASHALLLAH!"
JazakAllah for the kinds words...indeed loads of loads of gurus here now! Alhamdolillah! Yer no novice yerself mate! Heck of a Rolla you got there!
can you post inner n outer pics?the ones i saw so far are just normal from inside not soft,there was one that was soft as well from inside n that was for 2450rs
@dmsnice reflections
Any one here who uses the well water for detailing??
im thinking about using ac water
bhai jan go for turtle wax metalic ( blue one ) its realy good one in economical range and if budget allow than also get one turtle ice synthetic wax
sure bro:)
MashAllah bro a ver nice and clear work done
How good is this Meguiars Deep Crystal Carnauba Wax .. ?? Need Reviews and Exp regarding this product ..