yup sattu is a nice thing to beat summers.wo black black danedar sort of thing
once we got distracted in a mountain and landed in a village which was not on the map. it was the month of july and there the villagers offered us this sattu and believe me it felt like a thing from heaven and tangun mein nai jaan dal di is ne
a must have item for summers I will say
well according to our kaam wali, this is already in 3rd house (yani humari taraf uska 3rd deera hai) but still its our a week now, woh kai janay ka naam hi nai lay rai.. :S
and yes Spider is way big but i just zoomed the lens to max 55mm its a close shot.. very difficult to shoot as it was too windy in the morning, n web was going agay peechay again n again .. took almost 25 shoots and hardly 2,3 were focused correctly where i can see web and rest of the area was blur..
Mashoor Alto of Pakwheels He came at my place around 9 and we went to have Nashta. We came back and washed his Alto with ArmorAll shampoo.Then Applied Cleaner wax. Then we applied Gold Class. After applying gold class we Applied dodo to his car and in the end we did a coat of Nxt. Did the interior with STP sun of a gun and cleaned the carpet with Vacuum cleaner. Results were amazing. Depth and Reflections were Awesome MA SHAA ALLAH.Don't forget to say Ma Shaa Allah guys.
Pictures:
Proud Owner standing with the car
wowww Masha'Allah Masha'Allahmehnat nazar arai hai yaar... gr8 job guys..btw GC bi laga di, dodo bi aur nxt bi... itna zulam kiun..
also what happened to the headlamp.. one is crystal clear other one is having some dust/water spots in it..
& umer, aala clicks.. zabardast
yeaar ayyy side mirror tay vi gilli taaki mar lainday..
[I]lol guys.I'm back again with my Alto But this time its been treated by Tayyab Chaudhary Sahab Washed it with ArmorAll shampoo.Applied cleaner wax. After applying cleaner wax we applied 2 coats of Gold Class. After that we Applied 2 coats on Nxt. Cleaned interior and carpet with Vacuum Cleaner. Results were Out Standing Ma Shaa Allah. Tayyab did very good job on this car. Before and After has A lot of difference.Depth is awesome and so is the shine is. Thanks You very Much Tayyab..!!Don't forget to say MA SHAA ALLAH guys.
Pictures:[/I]
Thanks Umair bhai.Aaj Ultimate Detailing day tha lol.Eik headlamp k mirror ma thora sa crack ha thats why dust goes in it. It needs t be repaired.
Yar sheeshay saaf karna bhot hee aukha kaam ha Lekin is sheeshay pa micro fiber marna yaad hee nhi rha lol
simple Outstanding work.. Good work Tayyab.. you are famous on changing color and you did it once again i have personally seen this car before and from the pictures it became way darker and rich in color..
Great use of products.. again "ainay waray coats" oyeee ki khaa beathay ho nashtay wich
and yeah why u used that biloxi khassi buffer (as per faizan bhai) i am also having same brand new buffer with me, used it one time on a panel, maza nai aaya, itni zaida vibration uffff..
Well good to see joint session, itni garmi mai itna kaaam.. good job guys.. mujhay bi bula liya hota nashtay per
lol Umair bhai Biloxi Buffer dosary panel pa hee farig ho gya tha lol. Sorry for your loss Tayyab Bro. toh baqi sara kaam iss biloxi k bagair hee karna para Yes Umair bhai the paint of car has become much better now. And the feel is just Awesome :P:D
These were the combined pic We took.Reflections of both the cars were really good. And in the pics you can also see reflections in reflections
Products we used:
Ooo tu ANGREZI da satya nass marna kadun band karna ee ???? Ooo mama keri tactic ejaad kar laye aay ??
Laay waye aay banda wi pagal ho gaya eee....kadi GC, kadi DODO, kadi Kushtay tay hun tactic ka wi chass lag gaya eee??? Yar MashAllah bhooth achi lag rahi hai! Very nicely done Shazo!
Wha??? Wheres the shine boy???? Nice work jigs!
Jeeeeeo bhai jan!
Thanks Usman bhai.I'm really happy with this look of dashboard
Had I known you pulled this results, meet par hi chuma kharka dena tha! Alla kaam jani! MashAllah!
tayyab u really are a silent monster, hats off to you
inney wadey ho kr billi se dartey ho :o
i knew u wud only pick that sentence n i wrote just for u that was just one time,em not bigra like U,esp the one who uses shades with tints n at night too for date shates