JazakAllah sir g... Feels absolutely lovely to have comments from you.!
Yes, as far as i have experience with this wax, you are absolutely right. The only problem with this wax is its durability. Doesn't last for more than a day with single coat and two/three days with double coats.
Its got some good cleaning action, removes stains, water streaks, loosens dirt with the least damage inflicted to the paint.
Yes sir, InshAllah will be dealing with quality stuff real soon inshAllah, the problem is just the little story I posted and my exams.
Totally drowned. 
And thanks a million for the chumma. Thats the driving force, do keep em coming...! :D:D
Thanks a lot dear bruv. ur cultus is one of the best I have seen yaar. The fact that before u came in here, it was almost the same as my car, and now its in UNBELIEVABLE condition, gives me the "kick" to do the same to my car.
InshAllah will soon be moving onto GC and NXT.
JazakAllah bro for the kind offer, :), me touched and honored alot, but the problem is that i am currently in my hometown, Mianwali. 
Otherwise I would've bought all the stuff I need if I were in lahore or Islamabad. 
haha. Thanks dear bhai. This story is a repetitive episode of my life, and its gonna be thee again in a few hours cz I can see dirt on the car. 

Btw, I m gonna be in Islamabad after 15 or 18 days for an entry test. Do check if may be we can have a little meet up. 
Wait, let me bang my head against a wall first... 1, 2, 3, ........, 97,98,99... :o
:o blade :o.
My God. Thats unbelievable.
I have a little query, I remember Mistero posting here:
"we have got a VERY limited amount of paint that we can play with"
How limited the paint actually is then? Or can blades be applied only to "fawara" wali cars?
Pleasure sir. Yes, can do nothing but sigh...