Wa aliukum aslam,well come to the thread which is one of very informative and consistently updated by usman bhai with his expertise.we are still learners here,to give you some suggestions, i have given some remarks on couple of your photos,pay heed on these steps and your good.Very nice detail and very nice products.
today certainly was not the day to go to hyperstar, they had just got trash, colourmagic with no touchup pens, no armorall tyre foam, just some mothers stuff..
thank u for ur remarks..the cloth u highlighted was not used on the car..Meguiars Water Magnet and Meguiars Supreme Shine Microfiber was used for glaze and ultimate wax removal..and yes bumper and plastic trims do need attention..iA will give proper treatment to them in next session
@ usmanashraf1
Lovely!
good work bro, Quality Products and Quality results.. lush lush Black ... Masha'Allah
Mashallah very nyce work on the car usman! Nothing looks as good as a freshly detailed black ride. Seriously deep reflections and jet black look! Candy to the eye!
Voa, meray humnam welcome to the thread! MashAllah nice detail you have pulled off......indeed the depth is there in copious amounts, be looking at a bit more gloss though! But nice work mate!
Thank you everyone for appreciation =)@megatron..yes you are right but nothing gets dirty as soon as black color does @vague_one..thank u Usman Bhai
usmanashraf1 -- really nice work
wah yaar kammaal ki detailing ki hai janab ala work !!!
chaudhary sb presently avilable car covers made of synthetic material so air fills in the gapes and if cover not properly bind than slip from properly waxed surface.
most important is bind it properly and if once its fell down make sure its inner surface must be dust free before re-use.
dear usman bhai part 2 peyare bhai mashallha very well preserved car and thoes models of civic really having shisha paint quality compare to current models bhai jan its 16 anne scah baat black col hell difficult to maintain dust free
momin bhai as usman bhai said use purpose bulit wax for such dark colour for depth so i asume dodo juice purple haze wax, its little expencive but its worth for black or dark colours paint , its also my current love for my black ride
@usmanashraf1tell me the price of product's you used on this
It has been quite a long time since silverado was under cover hence it was not detailed... so yesterday pulled off her cover.. the body felt rough... so gave her a bath using Mothers wash and wax shampoo, the tyres were clean though but still washed them with head and shoulders shampoo... after drying her up applied Mothers sealer and glaze and Mothers synwax along with Mothers chrome polish..... and the tyres were dressed with Mothers tyre polish along with STP tyre foam... and viola !!!!!!::
Special thanks going out to Al-Mashoor Ahmed Bhai Kaali Xli walay :*
^^ reason for this thanks?
HiAny help with this .. its deep scratch, i am not sure it can be remove with sanding... Please advise
BTW its 2 month old Civic,,, some motorcycle kissed it
^^bad luckis it dented or just scratch?if cant be resolved without much effort then leave it be, dont try to do every trick in the book to remove them
No dent, just scratch,, but its deep you can see, its through clear coat... may be repaint... not sure