The misconception between a scratch and scuff A scratch penetrates the paint for that you have to get it repainted or Kalam itA scuff is just marks on the clear coat or paint which comes off with different techniques (depends upon the intensity of the marks)
yar u dnt understand i will post a pic tomorow of that scratch INSHALLAH
@volvi dude im just telling that the above picture is a scuff not a scratch this is a scratch yeah please post the picture soon
bro i will post pic tomorowand yes that are scratches
guys can i hide deep scratch using Turtle waxColor magic Chip stick?
it will fill it temporarily
how much temporarily will polishing remove it ? or it lasts several car wash?? also is there any side effects of colour magic wax that u have ever experienced??
i dont have first hand experience with it, but i guess it will go out when it comes in contact with water
no it can't be so weak for one wash its crayon tyype thing and i believe is will settle till any cleaning agent like cleaner wax or polish will be able to remove it..
Tell me usman bhai is this scratch is removable or hideable ??
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
@vague_oneNice compounding.
usman bhai i tried colour magic turtle srctach removerbt no result
Bro apologies for the late reply, I suggest a natural an synthetic combo of waxes....with a cleaner wax in every quarter...should be more than enough to keep yer car bright an shiny!
Anyone is selling Professional buffing machine with rpm adjustment/speed control including easy detachable pads options kindly let me know plz.
called shahid autosstill no GC in paste,only liquid they might get it till saturdayi guess i'd rather skip it then :mad:
btw does compounding helps in removing scratches etc,if not then what is it for?
yar buy 100rs costly from dubai autos
I you want it I can send you as I will be having spare one.
shahid autos 2kdubai autos 2350rs + the fuel to go there
whats the disadvantage of GC liquid as compared to paste?
To get latest information related to Car Care and Car Detailing along with great Car Care Tips join 3M Car Care Pakistan page (</SPAN>www.facebook.com/3mCarCarePakistan</SPAN></SPAN><CITE>)</SPAN></SPAN></CITE>. </SPAN>