Khair Mubarak Rizwan bhai!
That`s a rather nice of looking at these stickers....I mean a couple of 1000, to have ABC motors on the back of yer ride wont be much of a pinch!
The other day I noticed that the plastic material which houses the windshield wipers, was dry and was giving a faded look so I sprayed it with dashboard spray and it was ma sha Allah back in shape.
Thumbs up
check ur pw mail in box
GC is awesome. See the results and say Masha'Allah.
New grill of my Baleno can also be seen in the pictures.
Very nice work on the ride MashAllah! Think you must have some pics before you got into the detailing side, why dont you put up a few comparison ones, just to see the difference detailing makes to ones ride! Oh an the grill looks smashinnn!
very nice out come hassaan.girl is looking sweet;)
jazzyy bhai zabardast workgreatthumbs upgrill is looking hawt
one NXT owned by mee now..thanks jazy for the nxt...but couldnt use it till now....
Excellent work Hassaan and grill is looking better
@dms664 very nicely done & good result , next time ithataan(for extra care) bonnet bhee cover karnaa
Hassaan Mashallaha Brilliant result as I saw this car personally , beautiful result hope you enjoying club Meguiars
thanks guru gscreen isleye cover ki hai k is pe wo spray lag jaye tou ander se ajeeb sticky si cheez lagi hoye nazar ati hai jo k phr aram se utarti bi nahi
bonnet wala mashwara note ker lia hai for future compliance
Awesome sir gI can see you got too many of the GC n nxt. r some of them for sale? if yes can u please pm me the prices plus shipping to peshawar.
my detaling stuffs...sory for bad pic
Thankyou dear brothers.
@V1Sure I will do comparison next time if the GC let it loose depth till then.
@rockkDo post when you use it and tell your views.
Mouth watering stuff man
Can any1 tell me frm whr can i get maguairs nxt shampoo and pric tag too???V1...will u recomend me???