Got My Pack today from Dubai Autos.Thnx Volvi
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Whr is shahid autos???can u locate me the address
f10 markaznear shell petrol pump03335340441
welcomegudone bro post pics after detailing
Detailed my Oriel Manual.
Although Car was Waxed My Patrol Pump Guys but i was giving Instructions.
Thanks to "Ahmad Yar" Cox he always guide me if required. i am Anonymous Follower of Usman Bhai as well.Yes Thnx to Volvi Who help me to arrange GC.
Some Pictures have Dark Shade as Climate was Cloudy.
Just Leaving For Home. And Guess what ? its Raining.
But NXT 2.0 was doing very well. with Water Beading.
MASHAAA ALLAH talha bhai looking nice
Thnx bro. Trying to Get some Skills in Detailing but still waiting for more stuff.Waiting for Megs Poisher V2 from Dubai Autos & some DODO Stuff from Abroad.
buy meguire hi tech yellow paste wax 26 from usanot availible in pak
Nice work talha hanif but better stay out of car wash from these stations.
volverine nice purchase but very expensive
I will try to Get it Too. But my cousin is so Lazy getting me these things.
But will get it soon.
Thnx for your appreciation. You are right I visit Wash Stations when i am tired or short of time.But i provide them everything, Shampoo, MF Cloths...Etc.
Thnx for Suggestion.
Sweet! Awesome work on the RR. One question. Isn' the baby grinder a bit too fast for these jobs?
Duno.....maybe! I havent handed one to anyone with a white hatch yet !
nopes, not allowed, the only one allowed is the iron one, I`ve taken the frame off an joined it to my iron plate! sure, font is at the persons will!
JazakAllah Ahmad bhai! Aap ka kaam to mai bhi save kar raha hoon, esp the corolla you did of a friend....mast!!!!!!!!
Allllaaaaaaaaaaa! Read carefully before you use it!
Heheheheh! JazakAllah Ahmad!!!