ImranHakro very well done
i think i'll skip the ONR since pressure water + drying seems much better n cost saving
but thinking to get the hi tech yellow paste wax it'll be a good combo,GC + yellow paste wax turn by turn
vague im waitim for some pix buddy
Jz, on your request, here are the pics you wanted to see......Im sure you know the cars ! Nabeels engine bay first !
m sure you know the cars ! Nabeel
Sorta reminds me of yer ride.....
gooda gooda,our pocket rocket
An here are the afters!
awesome,lovin it
The car as it was before
The work going on !
@Vague_one
Bought a DA from a fellow member here, inshallah will post results soon when i get to work on my car.
BTW a suggestion why not use pictures with less contrast, it will look more natural?
@imranhakro very well done. (Vigo Detailing).
Usman bhai final pics?
Lakhum bro, which brand you got the DA of ? and can you PM me the details, i am interested to buy 1 .
The final pics
Bohat Aala Usman Bhai, Also Do share the Treatment you have done on this.
Sure thing bro, will be waiting for the results of your detail ! As for the contrast our photographer will be here to comment on it! Im too aware of the technical photography thingies! Some of the cars here are by members an Im very sure if the pics werent depicting the truth theyd have spoken up !
m too aware of the technical photography thingies! Some of the cars here are by members an I
t depicting the truth they
Its really hard to showcase the shine of these cars, mostly light painted cars. Still awesome job on detailing, loved the work done on the Cruiser.
Also Vague_one,
is claying your car a safe thing to do for the paint? is it abrasive?
washed the car with pressurized water via choa motor n dried off with meg's water magnet n mf cloth for lower parts though i had a light iftaari but washing car every day even this way is quite good for exercise as well as for digesting the iftaari n then covering it back it car cover cloth i guess washing it at night time is better than doing it at day time,good weather n easy to wash n ride's all clean at day time
sir ji saadi gadi nu vi chamkao ni te koi isl vich hi koi banda recommend kro