@ vauge one : Bhai any product that i should use to keep the engine bay nice and clean
Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk
Wud anyone like to answer my query??
its not available in Pakistan. You have to source it from Abroad.
@kse101mashAllah Bro brilliant shine simply outstanding work what did you use for tyres?
Thank you forget to write about tyre shine. It was some Turtle Product, i think this one:
Will confirm from kashif bhai
@kse101Uffff kamal kr dia hai ap ne.
mainay kidher janab, yeah to kashif bhai and safdar nay kiya hai..mai to camera sambhalay hoyay tha
MASHALLAH , Zabardast result Umair & thanks for remembering me , indeed I can recall every minute of that G2G at bahria town MASHALLAH you have best products with you & I am really glad that you are doing justice to it.Good luck & keep up the good work
Umair bhai jhoot kyun boltay hain, ham sab ka barabar role hai, it is really fun to have small gtgs like that. apart from the fun, it felt great to see how dodo works and to learn from you and kashif bhai
Kashif bhai aur Safdar bhe Zindabad:)Indeed team work at its best.
This is my second car detail on this thread first one was with formula 1 now its with some good quality wax its not full car detail i have just applied wax on car. Bus as the car came from service station i could not stop myself meguairs g.c ka tin open kiya aur shuroo hogaya :Dthere were stains of water drops on whole car body, as you guys know service walon ke pass m.f towels nahien hoteso first had to clean those with microfiber than just applied the wax this car needs professional hand as there are swirls marks present on car body which professional like Vague_one can removei think these swirl marks are present on almost every pakistan vehicle
here are the pics
Bhai meri post ko ghor se to parhte.. I am asking dat where can i buy dat in DUBAI ??
KSE101 Kamal ki detailing hui hai app ki gadi mein that's too mirror like depth and shine black colour ko araam se takkar de sakti hai ... simply wow!
@skill; thanks for the feedback, yes I need something for tyres and plastic trims InshAllah will get some good products and share. That Turtle thingy is glass cleaner which i found very useful for removing hand marks by kids . have you experienced any side effects of them ?
Will take care of advices for the next detailing session
believe me dodo was like magic, it really increased the depth
opps, my bad Well in that case, if you have internet then just find some shops online.. may be it will help.
washed n waxed todayits been almost 2 weeks since the sealant treatment n i was getting time to wax it + it was constantly raining so sacrificed sleep,got up early,it was cloudy but i thought it isnt raining in my sector from few days so y not,so washed it n while drying it started raining moved it to shade,dried it,then thought to wax atleast the roof n side doors when it stopped raining so waxed it with meg's wax #26 as GC attracts lots of dust so skipped that this time,n after an 1hr it started raining again :mad:but atleast i waxed it which was the main purpose spotted lots of white dots on bonnet :S
for detailing picsvisitheren some strange circle
Masha'Allah amjad bro, excellent shine, since its white, but job well done, it started giving reflections keep it up the
Yes now i do believe on high quality waxes these are amazing!
thanks bro g.c has refreshed the car paint inshAllah will apply this wax on car once in week or once in two weeks
Friends Can I Use This Wax On My Bike 125 Deluxe ? Just To Try Once Will This Be Safe For Bike's Paint? Or This Will Be Too Much Or Heavy For Bike's Paint Currently I Use Turtle Wax Super Hard Shell Which Provides Great Results