isn't that suzuki in 3rd last pic of page 2? looking hot dude, luv the rims n hot
im jus looking at the guls..no more cars rite now:P
^ keep it up man
I will be waiting .....what time ? lolzzzzz
@nickatnite
dil kush kar dia janab
@portage sahab
portage saab these are brunettes i though blondes were more your thing;)
plus i wanted to ask what is your opinion of me moving to longbeach or irvine next year for universities??thanks
common site for ppl or sud i says boys like me
hahah.......issay acha to mmc girl college kay hain
Retired Maal. I like only couple of them...
bhai kaali hai to kya hoa wraper to acha hai na
well this is a common site in india
but when i visited pak last time i dont even remember seeing any thing close to this
Yamaha girls r gud looking,chiken hey yaar.i like the bike also both machines r nice,sporty bike and lovely ride.
Another Reason To Buy Indian Car
nice machines.india have a huge variety of machines.(m not talking about human machines, Talking about cars)
@ Dawarr bhai your mentality is typical pakistani that shows that we pakistanis r "american Pithoos" that "goras" r better than asians thats why we r still the same for the last 60 years and lets not judge any one with their skin tone if one could chose their skin tone then i think all Pakistanis would gone for white skin secondly India is a great country they have much talent than us in every field they really work hard and so they have more respect then us in the rest of the world. we should try to improve our self rather criticising on others especially on india
Nice work nickatnite
For a comprehensive look at the New Delhi Auto Expo click on this link....
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!66606~ForumID!17~pw.html
I hope you enjoy the pics and as long as it doesn't turn into an Indo-Pak slanging war i'll be grateful,as the thread might get shut down.I have lots more pics to post. All views are ok with me. Thanks!.
@nickatnite: nice stuffNow post the real nice stuff waiting
I got summore...for the baba himself...portage!the following pics copyright @sandev...the preceding pics are exclusively my own...that's why they ain't looking professional..lol..