sweet
my paint is fading from corners due to continous cleaning of car.black colour wht to do??
which car is this? make and model please
its sad that you are far away, a setup in Isloo would have been nice for us:(
+1
do you guys offer dry denting also at CAR POINT
Our website http://www.carpoint.com.pk is Up n Running
Very nice work bro
My dad used to own the same Impala back in 60's!
Thanks UJ_36
congratulation! Masha ALLAH very nice.what about mechanical workshop? i have some jeeps, i want to change fluids , specialy differential oils. most workshops have dirty type guns for this job.you have modren fluid pump for differential oil change?
zamustbro , kindly tell me the cost of paint of right side of 2 doors of civic 08 white
Do you have chinese parts like axils etc in your workshop?
Used Honda Civic 2006 for sale in Lahore - Ad ID: 314858 | PakWheels
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=281644961872978&id=128895173827110
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=257268090995512&id=128895173827110
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.239111446138815.53826.128895173827110&type=1
do u people provide teflon paint sealant services as well???
Sir,I want a small JDM car like ALTO, MIRA, Mitsubishi EK etc for city use.Plz guide me which one among these or any other is best.Car should fuel efficient, Power and parts shold be avialable easily.Regards
i own a charade oval shape car. want to restore it. where is your workshop, so that i can visit and talk to you on cost. mine number is 0300-9480120