i would be there at 5pm sharp because i have to leave by 6 to attend another gtg(family). though i really wanted to stay till dinner on this one :S
isnt suneel munj coming?
No idea, whats going on from Lhr side. silence means one thing, hesitation and confused though .
it will be rain on motorway. and it matters what kind of car one can take . i cant takeTrueno into puddles at speed. thats is big risk.
Kia scene hai? Looks like its postponed :S
rozzzzz bhai.... kuch toh update karo....
Insha Allah, i will be in, any Car Park Plan to be followed??
You'll get to know when you get there. Usually rozzzzz and some members reach before time and they will guide you where to park.
any updates from lhr, who is going?
Ha every 1
sorry for the late reply
list is updated
Suneel bahi plan is not confirm
we will be using The rock parking lot which is not tarmac...but in case of some rain drops..we can use the road..which is not used as in normal usage
I will be there by 5......
Best of Luck guys!
count me in too bro i'll be there
my plan to come to Islamabad is not confirmed
Insha Allah it is going to be a big event
Rashid bhai make a plan... Insha Allah we will meet at sial service area... Maza ay ga...
Good luck with the gtg
I will be joining you guys too InshaAllah
All the best Take pics, plenty of em!
Best Of Luck Guys ..
best of luck!
Posting the first pictures of the Islamabad GTG from Dubai. Thanks to my PW network. I got the report just when the car arrived.