Insha Allah i will be thereIt would be an honor to meet Hanif Bhai
Count me in....maddy bhai mairay sath aijana...will pick you...
Count me in.
i have just arrived back after a`5 days tour of capital will not be able to be there on decided dates.
Kindly update list on members going from Lhr and time they leave
count me in too
why not lahore and faisalabad member gather at sial service area at motorway and travel together on motorway.
My presence confirmed. Though I might be looking for directions from you Niazi
count me in mehrooz bhaiam joining u guyz
Hope to be there, Insha Allah.
I m in....
what about parking the cars what will be the lay out any ideas or pictures of the place
Weather in Islamabad - AccuWeather Forecast for Islamabad Pakistan
its gona rain!!
no problem at all,
it will be all men gathering and we dont mind coming to gtg in shorts and and extra tee shirt, it will be fun if it rain
I will come Inshallah.....
Imran Malik
whose worried abt men? i was thinking in terms of getting water sucked in with air but slow driving should be ok
ROLLONBIGMAMA (fawad) is also coming
Will be bit busy on Sunday. Will try my best to come. Otherwise my younger bro will join in.
@ Rozzzz
Kindly update the list of members participating in this GTG on the main page & oblige
i would be there at 5pm sharp because i have to leave by 6 to attend another gtg(family). though i really wanted to stay till dinner on this one :S
isnt suneel munj coming?