Microsoft Lumia 640 XL. Rs. 23500 for brand new.
Difficult to tell. These imported used phones are like lottery.
Most used imported phones are either repaired, refurbished or even body changed.
640xl lte dual sim or single sim for 23500? And from where?
http://www.microsoft.com/en-pk/mobile/phone/lumia640-xl-dual-sim/specifications/
Its dual sim. No LTE, as per my Knowledge. Price is same. It just recently launched. Avaliable almost everywhere.
So how's the update going? How much phone memory did it consume?
Thank you for the honesty though. Much appreciated
Maybe but A8 is the most reputed set of first noir series and I haven't heard much complaints about it. What was your model?
same a8, and all of it was software issues, first it corrupted the microsd card., then deleted all the contacts itself, the the screen would turn of and on like it was possessed or something...
going smooth ... 9.27 Gb Left in 16 ....consume almost 6 GB
well @dude007 this is the linkHow to install Android 5.0.1 Lollipop I9500XXUHOA7 official firmware on Galaxy S4 (Exynos 5)...
and sorry i haven't yet any information about lollipop update in Pakistan... u can upgrade from that link.
@crossfirex.
you must have removed any religious material from the phone after the incident.
Bro didn't had any religious material on this mobile I have kept separate mobile for it (iPhone 3GS) and see that it was in other pocket and it is safe Allah ki hifazat mein On my iPhone I don't put any other material like games etc specially pics and music ones
Hmmm. Looks bad luck. You didn't tried rooting and installing some other ROM ? I rooted mine but ROM is still stock.
Anyone here knows the current local market price for LG G3 brand new and used ?
Brand new is 40k max 39k on homeshopping.com. Used is 30-33k depending on condition .
do look for lg G3 32gb version with 3gb ram . 2gb ram version lags IMO . I'm using 3gb ram version G3 from a month
Anyone interested in S3.Exchange possible too
Bhai pw par at least aap ka mobile sell nhi hona chahta ,,,
Bro ajj hi to add dala hai S3 ka Pehle wala S3 long gone.. This is another one
MASHA ALLAH your attitude is very good and INSHA ALLAH rewarding.
Oh acha , , , what's the demand and color ?