Oh yeah..
the Proximity Sensor on heroof"s white iphone clearly depicts its a fake...
the real white iphones sensor is much darker and has round edges
i think aqibracer do hv a valid point here ...
that silver ring around the camera also looked suspicious to me ...
Sorry bhai maaroge to nhi.?
haha waqai photo copy hai yeah tu original ki
Kia pata yaar glass ki special casing ho. ????:S By the way front speaker k oper b aisa hi scene hai.To shayad glass casing ho.
Sony Ericsson W980
anyone seen this fone anywhere available in Karachi?
so boys wt abt n97 mini??hw u rate it??
@loveshakeh: u live in hyderabad??my another home is also in hyderabd near fazal town...
it is good only for telephone purpose like msging and calling and camera music wise it is good
oh great ... u work in khi ? i live in doctors colony near baldia colony. i used to live in khi back in 2005 used to study thr in cams bath island branch clifton
hmmm ok for hw much i'll get it in pristine cndition with all acc???just wanna buy it for ma rough use nuthng else!!!
hmmm datx great nd no i basically live in karachi but ma whole maternal family live there in hyderabad even i use to go there once in a month...
ahaa good its quite peaceful than khi
17k but i would advise you to go for c6 new one with symbian 3 you will get it in 20k or 21k but it is packing with clear black display else you can go for htc hero or galaxy ace or spica
^^sir i had 50k budget for cellphones but as i wrote before that i already bought new c6 yesterday nd nw left with 25k for another one datx y drop ma eyes on sumfin lyk n97 or htc..
u may be right but still it is obvious that the camera and flash is so much changed from the original ..and like aqib said the sensor on front is just look like a black hole ...
Heroofdikhan bhai kaha gayeeeeeeeee.
i really hope he knows the truth and didn't really bought it for 70k ...
^ i also hope so because sometime ago
a guy sold him a Evo 4g which doesn't even work here in Pakistan
^ damn ...