I still prefer sgs2 over sensation as its light and morr slim.the overall size of both handsets is same .so there would not be any prob.the super amoled plus has simply no comparison with any lcd be it retina
bought desire hd for 8k
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Akhbar mein bhi aya tha.
allot of useless infoi asked one qwestion and no constructive answer in this thread.
2C bhai..
ask me whatever u want on FB... ill holla back..
sure will do thatunsubscribing the thread.
:* good
Yaar any news about availability of 32gb version of SGS II ?a friend of mine still looking for one
Need to sell it within a day, 18500/- firm.
Put ur games apk on sd card then goto settings/application/ check on unknown sources ...install any file manager from market ..goto the location of game and install ...
Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
i installed astro file manager from the market now from where i want to download there are two type of files .apk file and game data should download both and copy them on the card and then install is this the right procedure coz i am new to ANDROID and thank you getscorpion for the webadress pandaapp u have given to me
First copy .apk file to sd and install from file manager ...then copy the downloaded game data to specified location on sd card ...now u can play the game ...
ahan pehlay .apk dalon phir install karon phir waheen game data copy kar doon install k baad thx scorpion
I need to get first mobile phone for my daughter who will be joining university shortly. She wants a slim and light weight phone with good camera and flash. My search shows that any slim phone with camera doesnt seem to have flash. Can anyone suggest me a nice looking phone that fits the requirement. I would like to spare not more then Rs 15000/- for any such mobile.
Nokia c5-03 brand new or used Sony Ericsson vivaz
any one have iphone 3gs or SAMSUNG GALAXY s then let me know pls...
get her a Samsung S5233t which has 3.2 megapixel camera with flash n it is also slim .......and its market rate is 10,450 Rs...
samsung chat wifi 7500Nokia c5-03 aroung 15kLG Renoir Used 12-13kLG viewty snap 9kLG viewty smart
heroof any idea how much is the battery life of sgs 2 and will i get sgs 2 for 42k thats my budget right now new was for 50k in Karachi.
yeah you can get in your budget but its difficult to find a used one yet and cant say exactly about the battery timing but its better than iphone4 and Desire HD100%played angry birds for aroung 30mints and battery reduced to 83%....