lucky u
Is there any solution for x10 mini pro's short battery life ?? :\
well condition is perfect and working is perfect as well aj maine bhi market lay kr jana hai lets hope market khul jaye the front is 10/10 and the back has scratches on the bottom black glossy part which is not that visible and a minor scratch on the camera metal
u can try a different custom rom or some battery saving apps
very lucky man considering the situation we have now a days
Yaar i'll take it to market on Monday.Let's hope for the best.In Shaa ALLAH kaash ache paise lag jayein.
I frnds
i want to buy an iphone, my budget is 20k, which iphone can i get, and in what codition?
3g 16gb in Good condition!3gs 16gb in Bad working condition!3g 8gb in awesome condition!
I will suggest you to go for 3g or for Htc desire!
HTC Desire will be around 24-26k in used.
Sent from my HTC Desire.
bro what is the diff between htc desire and iphone 3g?
zameen asmaan ka...:D...check the comparison Apple iPhone 3G vs. HTC Desire - GSMArena.com
desire is much better in almost every aspects ...even desire is much better than 3gs
HTC desire is way on top over 3gs and 3g
HTC Desire even above the iPhone 4.
Guys ... can anyone tell me for how much can i get nokia n8 ... used ... in good condition ...
26k-28k
thanks
And what is the diff bewtween 3g and 3gs? I need a gaming fone guys
Guys , a friends Xperia x10s charging port has damaged , is that repairable in sadar ? can anyone tell me a name of a reputable shop in Sadar or Sareena who can change / repair this reliably ?
s Xperia x10
Also how much will be the expense ?
just get it done in front of your eyes dont know much about other questions
I know
Can anyone else answer my query ?