iphone 4 has gud display...but 3gs (A)..not much impressive
Iphone 4 display is really excellent specially when you read text something
Ratina , Super amoled plus and Clear Black are best
Yeah but still 16m colors.Phones are very less with 16m colors that time.3GS display was very popular in its time.Pixel density and 16mil colors were a perfect match for 3GS when you consider its screen size which is 3.5 inches.
u r right..but now it looks very cheap..even my C7's display looks much better than iphone 3gs
le ker di na baat
Nokia just OS me mar kha gaya warna nokia buht acha hai
C7 got a amoled screen 16m colors and 215ppi its obviously far far better than regular screen of iphone 3gs
ab woh bhi nahi khay ga...because the all new nokia n9 with meego got something new n better ..n let me remind all here nokia is still at no 3 in smartphones globally :).....
i would love to see nokia back in to the business again .. nokia should not ditch n9 they are after windows 7 its a good OS but still it needs time
if some1 asks me to bet on windows 7 i will not bet on it cuz the future of the OS is still dark
i want nokia with android
yeah me 2
me 2
(me too) sounds cool should be the name of new phone os meto haha
Guys, Tellme the the Current market price of Brand New Unlocked Nokia N8 in Karachi
36500 in lahore.......
Guys i want to know what will be the best lady phone coz i want to gift it to my cousins this eid and my budget is 20k max please help me the phone have to be easy for use, good camera and good battery timing and any use or new phone suggestion please and thanks in advance.
ic me ma help kar sakta hon;) hhhmm you can buy wildfire(white),galaxy pro,motorola flipout,xperia mini pro, alot more................
oh na kar yaar!!!
SGS3 will be a new beast.WE can expect quad cores and HD screens
What about all new nokia 500
thanks everybody
Salam All,My cousin wants a Nokia X3-02 (used) in Hyderabad.. Anyone from Hyderabad selling it or knows anyone in Hyderbad??