@ heroo
Lolz obv man i know u were nt offering , u were just telling me the fair price for it acc to peshawar market i guess .. khair jo bhi thnx for the idea
@ loveshakeh
first bro sgs2 42k something ka new hai
second ager 6 7 thousand less karoge tu 35k tak jai ga ager warranty me howa tu
so you need 25k extra for galaxy s3
if you can bear that go for it
per quad core ho yaa dual core mujhe tu temple run se he fursat nahi milti 
Bas bro kya bataon ..
I was in a hurry when i bot this SGSII .. I was going to HONGKONG for some Clinical studentship and I bot it few hours before leaving .. i didnt even Know tht SGSIII was available in the market .. I SOLD my Galaxy SL I9003 for 18k and Bot this new for 48k after paying 30k more .. I wud have Bought SGSIII at tht time by just paying 42k more but i wasnt aware of it .. i was confused b/w SII and Note and finally bot SII ...
Now its a really bad idea to sell SII which is brandnew and only 16 , 17 days used for 35k .. I think it 'd be better to play with this SII for next 6 , 7 months and then Buy a New SIII when the prices drop to something in 40 s without even selling SII tht wud be a good thing to do .. currently m using Simple Nokia 200 as a second fone then i ll be having SII as a Second fone yeahhh