But GPRS/EDGE is working fine on my BlackBerry Bold 9780. I have checked it several times. The other day I was using WhatsApp sitting on a highway. I am using Telenor Prepaid SIM.
MMS is also working. I have received 3,4 MMS till now. Sent one.
Bought s3
^^Congragts,charger is bit different,bought it from dubai?
A2SD! search on Google and read
Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2
First of All Congrats to Rulfat for your SG3.
Guys. i need your Opinions fellows. I had S2 now what i am watching that too many guys purchasing SIII and some are purchasing One X. I purchased S2 when it was recently Launched. Now i have ICS on it. Its Complete Phone for my necessities. Does SIII or One X will impress me ? i mean does these phones worth alot after keeping SII. i can do all lil kinda work on SII. P.S. i have Nexus 7 for Games with Buttery Smooth Touch. & i dont need SIII camera as i have DSLR. I need your opinion. Don't shy and write whatever you feel about SIII.
To be honest, with Nexus 7 and DSLR you just need 3310 for calling and texting.........unless we have HSDPA+ here.SII is more than enough, android still doesn't handle multi core processor efficiently.
^^^You answered your question yourself. You don't need SIII. Keep using your SII along with the other gadgets you mentioned and change your cellphone next year.
Agreed with them all s2 will get jelly bean so sit back and relax..
Sent from my HTC Explorer using Tapatalk 2
@myawan Lolx Yes But 3310 was a showstopper at that time.@ speedster_101 NOT NEXT YEAR. BUT LOOKING FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT,Reliable & MORE POWERFUL. Worst part Note 2 is coming with almost same specs as SIII . just Screen is 5.5" Exynos Quad Core Clocked at 1.5.
@ hasooboy jelly Bean is not an issue but its good too it will make S2 buttery.
thanks guys you have said it all. i was thinking the same.
thanks...no came from Ireland
thanks
if u want big screen and speedy then go for htc one x or s3 otherwise s2 is okay
Try to turn on data then,to see if it works or not.
No need to get anything until you see Hexacores coming out.
oooo bhai yeh kon se market ki prices bta rahe ho yaar i have my own mobile shop lekan yeh rates to 2 sal pehle k hain ji
The data is already on, otherwise how could GPRS/EDGE work when the data is off.
Actually my Torch's wifi was'nt working couple of days back when i turn it on. But when i toggle data to on,it started working. Dont know if its a bug or something.
Right bro dual core is enough for now.now there should improve battery and gpu plus optimization on code
Sent from my S2 using 3fingers
How do i solve problem of group sms sending in my father's SIII????...It is only limited to sending sms to 10 contacts in group sms....