for skype
hmm. then go for second hand xperia p.
Check out noir series
Sent from my HTC One S using Tapatalk 2
i dont need an high end set , already have 4s & s3 in house and can play with them when i want to , need a affordable , compact , but fairly new model set , for daily use , that can easily fit in my pocket , getting a good deal on miro let see !
Yaar don't waste your money on Miro :S Its Hardware don't do any justice to its price.
i want to buy a reasonable priced set for my daily use!! my options are N97 mini or NOKIA 500 which one will be a good choice?
How much you are going to spend?
hasooboy, any idea about one x price?? nd ur opinion bout the purchase ??
approx 10k
its a quite a reasonable phone , i dont go in dept of any phones hardware , getting it on a good price so thinking to get it ,its UI ,screen ,sound and specially its compact design appealed to me !
Guys can anyone tell me good website from where i can download softwares for android 2.2 into my pc
hello any one??
Does anyone know that Gevey sim works on Iphone 4 ios 5.1.1 ?Appreciate for your response
Guys i have samsung galaxy ace S6802 .. Kindly guide me how to update its android version.. Currently its 2.3
You have to install custom rom as they are no official update after 2.3
Check out huawei y201pro
Kindly refer me to proper guide.. And advantages?
I wont suggest rooting and custom roms,since they are bit complicated and by doing the wrong step u might brick the phone.
You can run ics on it that's the advantage but if you are doing it first time then it will need a lot of learning.
how is the built quality of huawei and camera?? i like the reliability of nokia if its good enough or near to nokia then i will buy it!!!