Yes but A8 is better (smaller,,,beautiful and no issues)
Members kindly suggest me a cell phone within 30k.
Note: Do not recommend me Huwaei or Q Series.
Lg optimus for sure though the huwei ascend p6 is also a good one
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2
I endorse
Sent by using Tapatalk 2
Used galaxy Note II or vega a870 both are beasts
thanks btw im getting a mint (sealed) HTC Desire HD for around 10k with original accessories and box is it a good deal ? Condition is like 9/10
Aoa man. following phones are good under 30k 1: optimus G Price :23000 ( second hand) Reason :latest processor+latest design+big screen 4.7incDesign :made of corning gorilla glass 2 on front and rear. it is a very strong glass. Experience :this phone has been in use by me and it's very awesome.heavy games like gta San Andreas and asphalt 7 heat run smoothly is a really gray phone. but I kinda get tired by using a phone within a month so I sold it for 23000. I bought it for 24000 so no big loss. 2 option:s3 PRICE :31000 the phone is very laggy and slow. screen is not sharper and design is stupid too. I have no idea why people like that phone. WAISE BHI HAR PAINDO BANDE KAY PASS HOTTA HAI. (doesn't mean every s3 user. I was a user too hope this helped you. do replay me. Sent from my xperia z1 using PW Forums mobile app
Not a good deal. The Desire HD is heavy and the one you're being offered is most probably refurbished. If you mention your budget I'd be more than happy to help you.
Sent from my Galaxy S III using Tapatalk
my budget is around 10k Well here in Karachi HTC Desire HD and Inspire 4g in good condition are selling for 9-11k refurbished ones are available for 7k
Leave HTC.
Try looking for a Samsung Infuse 4G. It's got decent developer support, big screen and an 8MP camera.
guys any one can please tell me , from i can get SAMSUNG NOTE 3 RWP/ISB reliable source (authentic) and for how much
thanks.
Used or New?
If New then United Mobiles, Jinnah Super Market Islamabad.
If used then, Mars Communications (Shop #35 Singapore Plaza) or Orbit Mobiles (a bit further up from Mars communications).
sorry for not mentioning , DEFINITELY new .
can u tell me the on going price on new Note 3
Thanks for the suggestionim not sure if i can find this phone in my budget and with in this week i'll buy a better phone in a couple of months so have to buy a cheap phone for the time being
Any One Tellme Plz I5 F.U Used Price This Time At Karachi Or Lhr
My sis bought a second hand wow condition iPhone 5 FU white for 47k.
Sent from my Sony Xperia Z
Huawei G610 is a better option.
Never used LG Optimus G but Huawei P6 is good phone. Only thing I didn't like is it's sharp edged borders. Feels uncomfortable when you use without pouch or covers
A10 has a poor display....Poor camera front and backGood battery standby
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
meaning of refurbished???
sent from my xperia z1 using PW Forums
ipod 4 without orignal charger and hands free.. 8gb memory condition 9/10...what should be the purchase price?