Chinese one u can from any good mobile market
Sent from my A8 using Tapatalk 2
But is it good to charge devices like Xperia Z and iPhone 5?
Sent from my Xperia Z using Tapatalk
Bhai power bank kharab nh krdnge mbl ko ? I m using 2200mah pwr bnk fr evo.mgr usko wo 10 min mai itna garam krdta hai k nikalni parrti ha dvc
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Or btry ki bat alag hti hai.powerbank lkr kahan kahan phirunga
i dont think so becuase there is no resistor/step down tranformer between your mobile and powerbank and both the phones u mentioned are quite expensive ones so better invest more and buy something branded and reliable
** PRICE CHECK **
can anyone share price for S4 LTE & Note 3 LTE, with and without warranty
S4 LTE new = around 44.5kS4 LTE used = around 38k
Note 3 LTE New = around 54kNote 3 LTE used = No idea
Used N9005 (NOTE 3 LTE) hovers at around 49-52k. Depending on condition.
Okay I'm sending message through facebook that My iPhone 4 is Locked on meteor 14.0, Please Unlock It My Cousin Sent Me as He Didn't need anymore!I should write country name?
No experience in iOS as this is my first iphone!
Yeah, just mention Pakistan since your cousin sent it, he can verify that it isn't stolen for sure!
I've heard Samsung galaxy s4 brand new is for 43k now is it true ? I'm asking about i9500
42,250 to be exact. Link;http://www.bawanymobile.com/samsung/smart-phone/samsung-galaxy-s4-i9500-238.html
Strange ! As I checked hafeez center yesterday and I was quoted 58k with local warranty and 50k for international warranty
Strange.
So this gave me q thought why shouldn't I buy s5 instead of spending 58k on s4 but again confused as you have posted 43k
I suggest you call Bawany tomorrow and confirm.
Bawany mobiles hav the best rates as far as i hav seen and our reliable as they hav countless satisfied customers. Btw can anyone confirm that do they offer any discount if i buy a phone directly from thre outlet?
Delta Wing club 8)
I'm from lahore so don't know if they deliver here
Hehe, I am sure they do. Bawany ka naam hay yaar
Message Sent! Waiting for their response..!