How is Huawei Ascend Y511?What is the price of it?
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
I want to buy a used phone in good condition...Im confused between S4 Active, G2, Moto G 4G, Huawei Honor 3C and Nexus 5..Can anyone help me in this as to which phone to buy ?G2 is good but it has no external memory option...
Well first you have to decide that either you want to go for flagship phone aur mid range, in mid range moto g and huawei both are good.Otherwise G2.
Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
I dont care whether its flagship or not...since G2 can also be had for around Rs. 33,000. But the performance ad battery life should be good.
G2 has great battery life go for it.
But G2 does not have an sd card option...what do you say about s4 active ?
Sd card one is korean varaint. I will not recommend s4 active.
Get G2 D802 international variant if you can find one in your range.
Sent from my Moto G
S4 active is a great phone!
S4 active is a great phone!But I don't know why it has failed badly in PK!
I have brought S4 Active in PKR 26k
What is the market price of s4 i9505 black edition. 3-4 weeks used. Packed accesories. 10/10 condition?
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
would be around 38-40k
Okay. Thanks.
i just want to sale my NOKIA 808 PUREVIEW white colour in 11th month warranty condition 10/10 with complete accessories at 36K if any one interested kindly SMS me or inbox me 03452191144 Karachi.
Anyone wamt xperia z original quality back or want to replace them so contact me...i can help u with that...my cell no. 0321-7793333
Sent from my Novo8 Discover Quadcore using PW Forums mobile app
I need Z1's, can you arrange?
Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
HTC Desire 300 kesa ha friends ?
I will tell u tomorrow inshAllah
Guys can anyone tell me from where should i buy phone, means which is the trust worthy shop ?I want to buy S3 GT-I9300 in black ...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
In market, there are so many complications of Samsung s3 Korean phones. People sell Korean at the price of international models etc....
Better get from home shopping for peace of mind