reviewing nexus 5 now..... any other options? some Samsung may be?
None of the Samsung phone will fall under the category of Beautiful
Saying hello to all users ?Bump for 19192 post
Agree I was going to write same. @usman increase your budget and try to get new moto g or a used moto x. 16gb dual sim new moto g will cost you 24k maximum.
Sent from my Moto G
HTC one M7 with perfect camera sensor or iPhone 5
sorry, forgot to mention I want a new phone.... not a used one.
Hows moto G? and whats current price?
Indeed i have. M glad you've selected this Phone and in Advance, i welcome you to the Huawei G-610 Club.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
Good phone at good price! 16gb model dual sim is for around 21-22k
Moto X is available for 20K Scratch less condition so you can assume the price of Moto G.
I'm talking about Moto G brand new not used and as far as I know, price is correct.And Moto X scratchless condition with IMEI Matched FULL BOX is no less than 25k because motorola resale really sucks here in Pakistan.Here's a reference link Motorola Moto G Black Duel SIM 16GB price in pakistan . Home Shopping Though it's for 23k at homeshopping but their prices are a bit high.
I can get you Moto X in 20K with 6 days warranty . How many pieces do you want ? Moto G can be fetched between 15K to 17K in Pristine condition.
And as far as i know about market, Moto G is coming open means without Box and it's getting packed in the market
can you get me a moto x with a wood back?? black or white doesnt really matter, but it must be the one with a wood back.
LOL !!! I haven't seen a single piece of Wood Back Moto X in market. What are you talking about ? Even there is no wood back written in GSM arena then how would i source it to you ?
Black, White (front panel), 18 color options (back panel)
I don't want any phone and I quoted price of brand new and that guy asked price for new. Yes they are repacked and sellers claim them as brand new and sell them for 21-22k. Please check the market and then comment back!
Aray mere bhai me bhi to yahi keh raha hoon ... Moto X repacked 20K mai mil raha hai jisko chaiye sadar se lele.
Brand new is not available in Pakistan
Don't know about moto x but I'm telling and I just confirmed it from someone and Moto G is available for 21.5k 16gb dual sim model in Karachi, Clifton and it's brand new imported not the repacked one.
Bang for the buck. New 16gb dual Sim variant is for 24k.