They see me rolling they hating (H)
Thanks for the words of appreciation Hamza..
My pleasure Xulifqar bhai
Sent from my Xperia™ Neo using Tapatalk 2
right bro
awesome work bro now this change make your cg more sexeir
Thanks cmc
guyss get ready for the surprise
waiting desperately...
there is a prob on one needle light & dont want to open it again :S bcz i'm soo much tired i'll fix it soon & upload its pic tomorrow get ready too see my hot project :rolleyes:
do update us soon about it brother
Bring IT ON!
Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk 2
heres the surprise guyss leds on 2012 new meter cars crystal (long) needles (H)one needle light is not working fix it soon...
^^Ustad Ji (H)
Oh my God!Resembles allot like reborn's rpm meter. is the background white glow ORIGINAL? Or you installed LED's?
I'm interested in buying it
wow bro. You have done an EXCELLENT job. keep it up
:rolleyes: this is not end bro more & more project coming soonn
i have installed white leds & if u want thn cont me
thnx alot bro
bro cmc11 your projects have been very informational. Thanks a lot.kindly share more info on converting back light to LEDs
I'll surely contact you in the first week of July. Any idea about Price Tag
that's the secret of my project
sure & for price & any detail u want msg/cl me on my numb