i m very happy that senior memmbers liked my project,okay lets discuse about nedles i installed samsung mobile phone led in nedels sending pic where i pasted and Legal_rebeli agreed with u IILM ko aghe bharana bhut acha kam ha thx
How come the needle lights become green.
brother can i do this with charade G11 meter ?
boss we can do with every meter but u should know about electronics bcz all leds and neddels are 3.2 volt and u need a circuit to convert 12v to 3.2v
Looking good. (Y)Nice D.I.Y
2 day...mei ne metre khola n bulb change kiyeee orange!!...per i want my needles 2 b red...wo suit kareey gi ??plz commenthere is de pic
ya sure it will suit
can any body tell me about these lights. how it can istall.
nyce man
he changed the nidels
u can see petrol and temp nidles are not glowing
awesome work man !!Nice to see someone doing great with a Charade.I also have a Charade (1997) and I want to change the meter lights.Please tell me, How many LEDs will I need?
boss if ur meter have both race and rmp then u need near 28 led send me ur meter picture
thx adlo1
salam i have margalla 94 .And im borred with my margalla speedo meter with yellow light.And i need speedo meter for my car with rpm option. And i need to installed the white leds in my speedo meter.Kindly where tell me where can i find the speedo meter with rpm option and installed white leds on it in karachi.plllzzzzz send details on email address:asad_733@hotmail.com
karachi guys should help him
I want to change my Mehran 89 speedometer lights into leds .Anybody can help me plz sms me 0333-3255341
yar mujhay bhe apni Mehran 89 ke speedometer ke lights change karwani hai plz tell me can u help me 0333-3255341