As.salam.o.alaikum I m in Karachi and I m looking for good condition charade if any friend sell ur car kindly tell me Thankxx
Sent from my HTC Explorer using PW Forums mobile app
AOA Brother i Own Charade 84 model Its currently with its stock Diesel Engine (CB-30) which has reached its End . and i am Thinking of Swaping it in 3 to 4 days kindly tell me Which Engines are suitable in 1000cc category And Plus tell me Can i put in Cultus 1000cc efi engine or Santro one and Secondly the option now we had in mind is Vitz 1000cc Efi Engine with Auto tranny . Plz Guide me Charade Lovers / Fans . Am waiting for Expert replies your Valuable Feedback will be highly appreciated Regards .
bump... upp
need Help Urgent Anyone...
super Bump....
no one ??
Aoa bro I would have responded by now to your pleas for help but I am a complete novice as far as engineods are concerned. I would suggest that up mail ppl on this forum who are in to mods . . .
lol Thanks brother
so we were discussing tow hook on G100, finally I am done with it
[ATTACH]1382662[/ATTACH]
Guys i need the front/ back lips and side skirts of charade 90 model (2door)Anyone can help me finding these rare things?
Drift222.....U bro?
Finding original body kit of charade is like finding unicorn As discussed earlier in this thread there r some experts of fibre works who can fabricate replica though.