Chevy is amazing but Merc is in poor condition. BTW are you sure 150k for the headlights they look cheap.
according to him lites are imported from malaysia and costed 150k.... wese i really like front lites
nice rides brother.specialy chevy
BMW7series,Bhai, i am intrested in Merc 190, tell ur friend for sale abt Merc?
@cruze.. no sir its not for sale... i askd him.. he actually loves his car and dont want to sale it..
chevy is good
150K means Aik Laakh Pachaas Hazaar for these lites :eek:
love the interior of chevy
thts one Baap Van D:
Jesus Christ - What the friggs has your friend done to the MB!!! I think I just popped a nerve in my head
@devilslayer.. yes
i seriously doubt it n if its real thn "bht paisa hai bhi Pakistanion k pass"
lol
Wow! Cool rides your friend has got. Good to see starcraft. But never seen it on roads. Looks like 2.5km/liter is the reason.
Thanks for sharing.
@wik_a.. lol may be.. ye oske dad chalate hyn zada.. osko mushkil se hi milti hy.. oski apni mercedes hy..
is that the mystery machine(hope that`s the correct name) from scooby doo? it can b made a pimp bibi!
one word great rides and can be made better if washed polished on time!
i was thinkin the same
Nice scooby dooby doo van.