may be pak suzuki is taking off the extra stuff and selling it on profit LOL
Well this one is really a very feasable option to import.............. I would be interested in a car like this......... would try to find out why it's not being imported..........
nd we dnt hav abs in city nd xlis.though chinese,i believe it wud b still better than then the locally made mehran....i wud like to hav one.
WOW!! Just noticed it's got sunroof, airbag and ABS. More safety now I guess.
way better than pakistani crap
any body from china
when i last visited china in dec 2005 i saw this vehicle and some of them had air scoops on the hood as well (like the ones for turbos). i am assuming that they come with turbos as well
looks better than Local Mehran
@gttxhmmm with turbos thats intresting
Awesome Yaar Main To apni mehran sell karny laga hon kisi ny leni hy. Aur yai gadi import karon ga.
The Indian Maruti 800 version is good too!.Sells for INR1.82 lac brand new and the car in the pic is a 2004 model....asking price INR1.45lac....
improved and upgrade version of mehran per paksuzuki ko abi bi sharam nehi ani
I like these cars, everyone is trying to produce good vehicles except local companies
@nickatniteAnd even a China related thread is not spared by Bindian "information no body asked about" ..seriously who pays you for this??
but these are left hand drive mehranz!!!
PakSuzuki will never ever let any car like this to be imported in Pakistan. They can case you under copy rights policy. Plus they have lots of sources in Customs too. Why do you think Toyota Vitz spares are still not easily available in the market even though there are many vitz here??? Its all due to PakSuzuki liason with custom officials ......
the only reason people prefer suzuki cultus now over toyota vitz is the easy availability of spare parts. If vitz spare parts becomes available, den no one will care for a cultus which PS dont want to happen
Its not from house of Suruki.
price?"