Yeah, That smell makes me more conscious when driving. (A)
Khair mubarak , thanks guys.
how u can determine the temperature in this car as i am not seeing any temperature gauge.
Bro the temp guage is always auto in honda city I guess since 2004 shape. When you start the vehicle it will show you a "C" in the ODO which means car is Cold and after couple of minutes it goes off meaning that now your vehicle is normal and if the temp gets hot then "H" will turn ON which show that you need to check the Rad.. Dude its all about Electronics init. I had 2007 shape City before this one and I bought that one on 18k KM and drove till 75k KM and that "H" never came up at all.
thanx vik_vik i didnt knew that.
np
Any mods planned?
@Sharabhi
Yaar , stop your nonsense already.
Dude I have planned to put in some nice rims and apart from that I will be adding a chrome grill, Saw yesterday on a silver city and that was looking so blasting. Couldn't get a chance for a pic. Rest will be vent visors, HIDS, ultra white parking bulbs, I have seen Rear spoiler but its not that catchy. Rest you guys tell me who Own this shape. But I have no plan to add any performance extras at all.
Thanks buddies.
vik cik bhai u can sms me your email address on:0300-2197670 or email me on rasheedsahab@gmail.com
Thanks bhai loog
vik vik u can sms me your email i will guide u. 0300-2197670
best of luckdrive safe
doesnt dis car even comes wid a factory fitted exhaust tip??
@poster, masha Allah, nyc color, Allah mubarak kere, if possible please post a pic of the door from inside. i wana c if Honda people added the chrome finish in the interior or not thanks
Khair Mubarak.
No the exhaust tip never came as factory fitted in this model. I will be taking some more pictures from interior including door as well.
Guys, I am planning to change rims and tires. Wud request the city owners to post some pics of there beauties.
Masha Allah. Nice choice. Enjoy safe. and nice info about temp gauge in city
hI brother nice car.i have the same car.in black.bt m not satisfied by its tyres.they r not so comfortable.jb b khaada ma lagti haa to daaag daag awaaz aati ha,lakin maana forn is k tyres change kar dia.now car is so smooth like (|).so go and change ur tyres firsts.ok well mubarak hoo ap ko ya garii.
Thanks for the suggestions, could you please post pics of your wheels.
Thanks dude.