Bad Luck with new Civic
So sad for the owner! Only the SRS assembly costs more than 100k.
ooopppsss
tumhara acha time pass hai ya omer
ouch
Bad luck
nazar lag gai
Damnit!That is bad. Anyways glad to know that no one was hurt.
Bad
did her neck broke?
Both will be sold as bumper to bumper genuine.
People avoiding JDM cars, just due to chance of repaired cars, must see this thread.
Munhji gaadii:(
you are such an idiot, always coming up with stupid replies or questions!
bad luck for the owner, nothing worse than getting your few days old car get wrecked.
The car doesnt look badly crashed from the 2 pictures above. I think the repair cost is mainly the cost for the airbag assembly.
less than one percent of my posts can be gathered under the flag of stupidity rest of them are sheer general knowledge.
cheap aunda quality
^^Crashed crapolla dekhi with burst and broken dashboards? D
I was being sarcastic
Sent by President of Toyota
what the ___________ 2 lac 75 thousand just for this damage? oh man.. HAATHI paalna wakayai mushkil kaam hai :-x
Sir haathi waali baat alag but as the OP said k both air bags were deployed so the complete SRS replacement alone is gonna cost above 100k Rs. In addition, you can see the chassis significantly crumpled so its not "just this damage". Phir car kharri bhi aunda py hai so by adding around 250% profit margin, we 275k isn't that high.