Congrats dear on a another rare find.Don't paint them, they look good with their original translucent looks (think of them as dark sun glasses). Those minor scratches won't be visible once you put them on your car. I have seen people using CF paper on them, you can also try that or matte black on them, but don't try them in the very beginning let them to be in their original condition for a while.
Thanks bro, well i personally like the brownish glass looks, lets see trying some desi totkay over them to bring them in fresh nick.
Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
Lets refresh the thread with some more goodies, Received them in past month. Finally rear clear amber tail lamps.
Once again got happy box on 31st of dec. Full of rare goodies, m sharing top of it. Ferio oem foglamps with covers
Another step for Mr.David, the rear in boot strut bar, its oem aftermarket strut bar, rear stage is about to done. It will improve on slides, and corner.Will share pics of after installation later.Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
hey bro from where did u got those foglamps
Sir jee tabahe phairi hui hai
Sir jee enkeis for sale to nahe?
Hehehe slowly steady Enkies na na they are serving friend's hatchback at moment
MashaAllah variety itni k maza a gya
@shazo Bhai koi choti moti upgrades ?
ssssshhhhhhhh, beware of copy cats!
Stay tuned for a BIG one (H)
@shazo sahi jaraha hai larhkay !!!!!
Excellent work, you reminded me of some old memories from my DIYs
And the Hatch of course!
Hatch is ------- Aagay Ilfaz nae hain ....
P.S It would even look more pretty on 15"s with drop :*
Man sometime back i use to read your pages and it was use be motivation for me n i always says that man this guy owns a dream, hatch backs are always stood as gems here. Good old days hows ur present hatch going the silver one
And now i use to do it
Nice Project
audi service