And u should have only painted the needles not their base!!
Something like this:
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch#v=cvaOfvGnqJk&feature=related
Mashallah nice swap
how much the white dial pads costed?
@spano.....share some night pics of speedo....was looking more batter
you're right but the black background doesnt glow and the needles doesnt glow as well so that would have been very dark at night time. even now with the red needles at night they are not prominent
when i started ... i had planned to painted only the needles as you said... but when i was doing ... i came to know that it was nearly impossible as every thing was so small and i am not professional painter
@UmairPk, Thanks and Dials were from a friend so dont know the price
@Rozzzzz, oh that good that you liked it at night ab raat honey do so that i can take picture at night
kya baat hai janaab
bro speedometer luking nyce
great job spano . fantastic ...looking fwd to see some more photos...
many more pictures to come as there are alot more happenings ...Engine is being tunned...Adjustable shocks....and ....
Engine Pictures
bar kab dal dia
yesterday.... trying to arrange a H Brace
gud gud (y)waiting for the night so that we can have a glimpse of the speedo at night
we hve used these axcels,shifter and foundations in spano car,not this engine pic ik he the so posted it
here is B18C JDM engine and swap
well guys i am not that good as spano has coverd the swap with a cam i am myself impressed by his photo to photo coverage