aaahhaaa!!! one word MASHALLAH... shine se to dil garden garden hota hi hoga Bhai ka signature aise hi larkon ko dedicated hy MASHALLAH its looking awesome now...
sure is..
Did a little DIY on the Engine Bay.Will post its proper pictures soon
OLD HONDA'S DONT DIE.. THEY JUST GET LOWERED...
If you are going for the interior changes, please do not go for Leather seats even Razcen is not recommended by me. Go for high quality fabric seat covers because of the heat factor in Summers. I know it is hard for you to clean it but still it is more practical in our atmosphere.
Yess brother I've been through this. My ex-ride was a Cultus VXR and I installed leather skin fitting seat covers in it and believe me it was a pain in summer even its AC was in an extra ordinary condition but still. I my self like the net fabric seating just like @badpigs has installed in his EF and also in his ex EG.
I have a good quantity of high grade suede with me in grey color, all u need a good stitching guy, i can help u with it, few pw members n friend of mine already brought from me n they are happy with quality, yes its suede u need to maintain it n easy to clean. If u r interested then meet up some day will show yaaSent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
Hey thanx for asking @shazoi will meet you up for sure but right now im looking for a set of good lowering springs and its my bad luck when i don't need anything people starts selling in throw away price and when i look for them the rates gets sky high, my bad.a couple of guys are asking above 10k for them, few of them have sold them including @roshansaeed and a guy is selling them in abbotabad for 4500 and brand name maxspeed 4-5months used but unfortunately he cannot ship them due to his hell busy routine anyhow i have a budget of 5-6k max for them, it would be helpful if you can outsource them for me in the mentioned budget:)
Aoa to allI was in search for a set of lowering springs for my ES and finally bought them from OverREV Lahore slightly used in a white ES.Installed them and it was great but a problem occurred.Front drop was perfect about 1.5-2 inch but the rear drop was a massive one it almost looked slammed, omg it was disaster for me to drive it from the workshop to home ..now let the pictures talk!
also need some suggestions regarding rear drop as i dont require too much drop because its a daily runner and it is not convenient because of our roads ..why the **** it got slammed? was it a slammed spring kit or lower? lol im thinking this from the past 2 hours
Front Drop .. Just Perfect
Rear Drop
Rear Drop or SlammedIts looking a one tough bit*h but while crossing each speed breaker it was a sort of heart attack for me
Need suggestions from the drop experts/experienced regarding the rear drop ASAP! @badpigs @shazo @rohaansaeed @shicks @captainattack
*Sorry for bad quality pics, was at the workshop and the light just went out.. so turned on the headlights of a Cultus and captured them ..
do u have a cng cylinder in ur trunk ?
In simple words, rear springs are having thin rings pattern, result, they are not enough hard to keep the weight of your car, from whom u brought springs?
Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
Nope bro.. patrol only.. even i took the subwoofer out so that maybe it could bring a lil difference ..
Your rear springs are either too soft, or too short, from whom u got them? @badpigs i hope u know what situation is this
There is a group in lahore named as "Over reV" maybe you know them or what.. it was installed in their white ES1 and then they were placed at Upgrade Motor Sports Qadaffi Stadium Lahore.. I sourced them through facebook and bought them today!
Nice work done
Ask sikandar or immad that rear springs are too short and too much thin for es civic, one can clearly see the difference in front and back one, if he offer refund then do it.