@saadtn1 sure i would love to race with yellow civic, about yasir...yeah maybe he would have raced when the car wasn't tunned and had 17" rims
@ekdrifter i know
@salik, awesome ride mashAllah, khi is becoming tokyo day by day, where as isb is going back to the stone ages
whered you find an ek hatch from man?
@ahad_civic: hey thanks man......i got it from a guy who had it for long time.....he got from isloo
Saadiiiiiii ..................
saad sit back and relax ... kahe suni baatain post krna bacho ka kam hota hai...aur jani "hyundai" may aur "honda" may bohat farak hai only they sounds the same
@MAXTORQUE & @iceman1 ...thanks alot for all your efforts that you put in this swap
@all here is a recent pic of the car with 15" rims..
thats looking nice and decent
@Spano thanks, and thanks for all your help and support brother
did you see the Vtec light onhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/128705-civic-engine-swap-b16a-maxtorque-motor-sports-9
@Spano sweet
LOL!! Funny
many many congrats Salman, some how i missed your thread. the car is really looking nice, put on the rear bumper as well
@devilzz1 thanks
how much did the engine cost you
before the drag fest.
after the drag fest...putting it all together :-#
that was a tiring day
Spano sure was
Congrats on the swap bud,i can see alot of improvement by swapping the 15s in,the car still has alot of potential if tuned right :rolleyes:
Mashallah..... very nice bro HONDA LOVER