great job.. its always a hassle to drive with performance intake on cng and petrol at same time.so you are satisfied with the results?
Well done boy! will definitely try it out. Currently i have no blockage installed and the car is working fine on petrol n cng with the stock intake.
I am satisfied but hungry for more power as always
what do u drive and what is the setup ?
Butt sb,gussa na karein,butt bhi insan hi hotaye hein..As for tunning,if u or ur mechanic know how to do it then it's no big deal in either case.
Job well done sir..... I have seen it my self and its very well finished. When u coming to pick up your breather.
now this is something impressive yet creative
Great job done !
I have the same thing in mind from a long time but I am too lazy to implement it.Due to the laziness I haven't even installed the air filter.
I never said butt are not humans, its what u r interpreting bro.Still u havent answered how did u tune it. If its not a big deal then plz answer the query
thnkx sherry bhai, Inshallah very soon, rest u rock !
By adjusting the CNG regulator screw and idle control screw in cng kit.and then adjusting the timing (if required).In ur case it won't be possible coz VXRi has electronic regulator and idle control.
good job, well done.