AS far as looks its personal preference, I like pre facelift more because of mature sedan look. Yes its better in drive than last gen but not better than civic and it lost the element of comfort for which it was always praised. "Ghora chla hans ki chal or apni bhi bhol giya" on the other hand bigger wheelbase, multi link suspension at the rear and rear AC vents makes the civic more comfortable than ever for the rear seats passengers. To be honest it must be a tie in that case but I didn't driven FL Corolla so can't comment any more.
Khurram Bhai You are right About Shape is the personal Preference. My preference is that The new Grande is a bit Overdone.Alot Of Things Are Added To it And It doesn’t Look Decent (My Opinion) . I owned the old grande and i found that mature look in the old one. Interns Of perfomance i would take the grande anyday..!
I own 1.3 and 1.6 if you change your tyre ,Corolla is really practical car with good robust engine ,fuel economy and drive quality ,simplicity and ease in spare parts in 3 years and driven 70K KMs i have only changes original brake pads
Hey i also had this same issue whether to go for civic oriel or grande.Trust me i would recommend u to go for grande it is the ultimate package.Both cars are no doubt splendid but since a person like me who has a daily alot to drive and on rough roads especially construction work where u have to come and go alot i going for grande 2016.
Bro I don’t Basically need It for Daily Driving I just want to have a spare car for Travelling I have my Swift For daily driving, So Civic Fits My needs perfectly
Then i would say civic for you bro as it will give the luxury time that u need.Beat wishes for u bro.
Thank You sir
Urwelcome sir
may be a little off topic, how long does it take for civic to be delivered once you have made the booking?
Go for civic
You will love experience. I was once in same position but deliberately selected civic for change of mood and have no regrets Alhamdolilah
3 To 4 Months ish.!
Yes sir went for it Alhamdulilah MashAllah Booked From City sales Today.!
Honda lovers will advise you civic and grade by Toyota fans.jdm is not an bad option ,also.buy one ,witch you enjoy while driving.
Not trolling here but couldn't find one F sensible or tactical post/response on this thread. Embarassing.